If you have previously canceled your website, but wish to now bring it back online, you do not need to setup a new Monkey Business Installation. You can simply just reactivate the existing project.
To do so, go to My Projects, select DNS & Hosting, and use the Reinstall option.
Reinstalling a project will simply install the latest release of Monkey Business; it will not restore your old website content as that is deleted when you canceled the project. However, you can easily reinstall and activate any themes you had purchased for the project.