|Build & Run Your Business Online|
|Custom Website Design Themes|
|Monkey Business Startup Kit|
|Setup Free 14 Day Trial|
It's all about conversion! So, the best way to earn more, fast is by simply doing all three! Here is why...
onlineEarn as much as $100 - $1,250 per month
The good news is it's super easy to share links, and web links don't die, so you only need to share once and you will continue to earn forever! The bad news is unqualified leads like web traffic simply don't convert to sales very well. So, we recommend you work with a very low 1% conversion rate in planning how much you can make from this plan alone. So if all the links you shared can produce 100K visitors every month, and only 1% ( or 1000 ) of these are high quality, qualified leads, then you can make $ 100 per month by just focusing on online marketing. And of course, for bonus points, if another 1% of these 1000 qualified leads end up converting into sales, at an average $ 2.5K per order, you will earn an additional 5% sales commission of $ 1,250 per month.
offlineEarn as much as $1,875 per month
Not as easy sharing links, but finding potential customers, and qualified leads on Main Street is the best and fastest way to earn big. The good news is we make it easy for you to create and email comprehensive project plans / quotes to your potential customers in 15 minutes or less. And, that's all you have to do, we do all the rest. Qualified leads from direct sales activities convert 1000% more than unqualified leads. Our project plans / quotes average 37% conversion rate, which means you get a sale for every 1 in 3 quotes you send out. So, if you send out 50 quotes a month, at an average $ 2.5K per quote, and 30% of them converts to sales, your 5% sales commission would be $ 1875 per month.
teamWith a team of 10, earn as much as $3,750 per month
Building your sales team is as easy as sharing links. And a sales team supercharges your monthly earnings. So imagine that you have a team of 10, people who produce sales just as you do every month, then you stand to earn 1% of everything they produce - i.e. $ 3750 per month.
So do all three and you can earn at least $ 100 - $ 6,875 per month for LIFE.